Events

  • Oct
    30

    Start Date: Sat 30 Oct 2021

    Start Time: 14:00

    End Time: 20:00

    Club house open till 8pm- During the International matches we will be running a pie and pint off at the bar,subject to stock availability

  • Oct
    30

    Start Date: Sat 30 Oct 2021

    Start Time: 19:30

    End Time: 23:30

    Return of Bulls Oktoberfest- with our very own senior sociasl team taking the floor to entertain us

  • Nov
    06

    Start Date: Sat 06 Nov 2021

    Start Time: 14:00

    End Time: 20:00

    Club house opentill8pm- During the International matches we will be running a pie and pint off atthe bar,subject to stock availability. 

  • Nov
    12

    Start Date: Fri 12 Nov 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:30

    Private event

  • Nov
    13

    Start Date: Sat 13 Nov 2021

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 15:00

    To book contact Kevin Burbridge at KDB203@virginmedia.com

  • Nov
    13

    Start Date: Sat 13 Nov 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:30

    Adults only

  • Nov
    19

    Start Date: Fri 19 Nov 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:00

    Private event

  • Nov
    20

    Start Date: Sat 20 Nov 2021

    Start Time: 14:00

    End Time: 20:00

    Club house open to memberstill8pm- During the International matches we will be running a pie and pint off atthe bar,subject to stock availability.

  • Nov
    26

    Start Date: Fri 26 Nov 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:30

    Private event30th birthday

  • Nov
    27

    Start Date: Sat 27 Nov 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:30

    Private eventEngagement party

  • Dec
    04

    Start Date: Sat 04 Dec 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:45

    Private eventmembers function

  • Dec
    11

    Start Date: Sat 11 Dec 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:30

    Private event 

  • Dec
    17

    Start Date: Fri 17 Dec 2021

    Start Time: 18:30

    End Time: 21:30

    Free event Please contact stuart beardwell at stuartbeardwell@gmail.com for tickets.

  • Dec
    18

    Start Date: Sat 18 Dec 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:00

    Club xmas social over 18s only please contact Josh Mahew for details.

  • Jan
    01

    Start Date: Sat 01 Jan 2022

    End Date: Fri 28 Jan 2022

    End Time: 00:15

  • Jan
    22

    Start Date: Sat 22 Jan 2022

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 15:00

    VP Lunch for book please contat Kevin Burbridge at kdb203@virginmedia.com

  • Jan
    29

    Start Date: Sat 29 Jan 2022

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:45

    Private event 

  • Feb
    05

    Start Date: Sat 05 Feb 2022

    Start Time: 14:00

    End Time: 20:00

    Pie and pint

  • Feb
    12

    Start Date: Sat 12 Feb 2022

    Start Time: 14:00

    End Time: 20:00

    Pie and pint

  • Feb
    25

    Start Date: Fri 25 Feb 2022

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:45

    Private event

  • Feb
    26

    Start Date: Sat 26 Feb 2022

    Start Time: 14:00

    End Time: 20:00

    Pie and pint

  • Mar
    05

    Start Date: Sat 05 Mar 2022

    Start Time: 12:30

    End Time: 15:00

    Supporters Lunch please book through Kevin Burbridge at kbd203@virginmedia.com

  • Mar
    11

    Start Date: Fri 11 Mar 2022

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:00

    Family quiz for tickets please contact Donna Hughes at donnal.hughes350@gmail.com

  • Mar
    12

    Start Date: Sat 12 Mar 2022

    Start Time: 14:00

    End Time: 20:00

    pie and pint £6.50

  • Mar
    19

    Start Date: Sat 19 Mar 2022

    Start Time: 14:00

    End Time: 20:00

    Pie and pint £6.50

  • Apr
    02

    Start Date: Sat 02 Apr 2022

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:00

    Club social over 18s only for details please contact Josh Mahew

  • Apr
    30

    Start Date: Sat 30 Apr 2022

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:30

    Private function

  • May
    07

    Start Date: Sat 07 May 2022

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:30

    Private fuction

  • May
    14

    Start Date: Sat 14 May 2022

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 23:00

    Senior awards

  • Jun
    18

    Start Date: Sat 18 Jun 2022

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:45

    Private function 50th

  • Jun
    24

    Start Date: Fri 24 Jun 2022

    Start Time: 07:00

    End Time: 23:00

    Annual Linton Dinner for all ex linton players only - to book your seat please contact Kevin Burbridge directly. Private function.

  • Aug
    20

    Start Date: Sat 20 Aug 2022

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:00

    Private function

  • Aug
    27

    Start Date: Sat 27 Aug 2022

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 19:00

    Private Function closed to members from 6pm 

Facebook